Vendors

Air Conditioning

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Duncan Air and Heating Mark 407- 470-7014 www.duncansacorlando.com Duncansair@aol.com
Riffle’s Air and Heat Laurie 352-429-8333 www.rifflesair.com  
Apple AC & Heating Pete Lattner 407-654-3777 www.appleac.com  
Vail AC & Plumbing   352-394-4291 www.vailservice.com vailplumbingac@gmail.com

 

Appraisers

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Appraisal Experts Kelly Kellogg 407-644-8885 www.appraisal-experts.com kkellogg@appraisal-experts.com
The Market Connection Scott Rhodes 352-308-8644 www.mymarketconnection.com scott@mymarketconnection.com
Saunders Appraisal Je Saunders 352-516-1885   saundersappraisals@gmail.com

 

Appliance Repair

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Expert Appliance Repairs Dana 352-669-6696   ExpertApplianceRepairs@gmail.com
Joe’s Appliances   352-242-4885 www.clermontappliances.com  
Appliance Repair of Lake County Rick Jones 352-771-0006    

 

Attorneys

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
BCN-Boyette Cummins & Nailos Wade Boyette 352-394-2103 www.bcnlawfirm.com wboyette@BCNLawFirm.com
Law Office of Dennis L Horton Dennis Horton 352-432-1618 www.lakecountyestatelawyer.com  
The Law Office of Blair M Johnson   407-656-5521 www.blairjohnsonlaw.com  
Asma & Asma PA Nick Asma 407-656-5750 www.asmapa.com  

 

Builders

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Boulder Construction Stefanee Puchlopek 352-394-1443 www.bouldercustombuilder.com Bouldercst91@gmail.com
J.Drewes Construction   407-744-3133 www.jdrewesconstruction.com  
Art Harding Custom Homes   407-467-4081  

 

Cabinets

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Cummins Custom Cabinets Bobby Cummins 407-948-6237   bobbycummins413@gmail.com

 

Cleaning Service

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Anver’s Cleaning & Steamer Service Veronica Martinez 352-255-3601 www.cleaningservicebyanvers.com  
iECO Maids Manuel Benavente 352-667-9392 www.iecomaids.com  
Kalani Kleaning   407-575-6594   kalanikleaning@gmail.com

 

Dryer Vent Cleaning Service

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Agape Chimney Sweep Jed MacMillan 352-242-2610 www.agapechimney.net  
Sure Flow Dryer Vents Gary Hildreth 305-323-6172 www.SureFlowDryerVents.com sureflowdv@gmail.com
Hygenic Air Duct Cleaning   352-801-2788 www.hygenicairplus.com  

 

Electrician

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Light It Up Electrical Services LLC Matt Johnson 352-250-9148    
Jarrett Electric John Jarrett 407-716-0993    

 

Emergency Restoration

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Restoration 1 321-270-7362 www.restoration1oforlando.com  
Service Master Clean 386-516-5753 www.servicemasterclean.com  
Premier Restoration Dennis Smith 407-468-0762 www.PremierRestorationFL.com Dennis@PremierRestorationFL.com
ServPro Lynne Sadowski 407-430-6109   lynnesadowski@me.com

 

Floor Cleaning

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Anvers Cleaning & Steamer Service Veronica Martinez 352-255-3601 www.cleaningservicebyanvers.com info@certifiedchemdryfl.com

 

Garage Door Repair

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Overhead Door Co. of Central FL   407-578-8757 www.ohdcentralfla.com info@ohdcentralfla.com
Florida Door Solutions   407-641-0747 www.fladoor.com  

 

Handyman Services-

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Rags to Rich’s Handyman Rich Greenwalt 352-702-1051    
Nordberg Company Robert Nordberg 321-663-2427   nordbergcompany@gmail.com
Rich’s Handyman Services Richard Ruck 352-874-6928 www.richshandyman.com  
Quality Home Improvements Terry Burden 321-276-4273    

 

Home Inspectors

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
All Phase Property Services Ray Comey 407-455-4518   allphaseray@yahoo.com
American Home Services Tom Klienschnitz 352-429-7062 www.AmericanHomeServicesFl.com Tom@AmericanHomeServicesFL.com
Atkinson Inspection Services Duane Atkinson 352-242-4640 www.atkinsonispection.com  
HouseMaster Steve Lightcap 352-243-4553 www.lightcap.housemaster.com slightcap@housemaster.com
Inspection by Pete Peter Joseph 352-255-9577 www.inspectionsbypete.com pete@inspectionsbypete.com
JK Inspection Services Jamie Kuebbeler 321-246-7908 keep76@yahoo.com
WIN Home Inspections Jim&Kat Schweitzer 321-663-2427 https://clermont.wini.com  

 

Insurance

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Thompson Ins. Group of FL Krista Thompson 407-469-2107 www.thompsoninsgroup.com  
Florida Insurance Specialists Melissa Schroeder 321-926-4698 www.thefis.com melissa.schroeder@thefis.com
McMindes Insurance Group Dale McMindes 407-290-5000 dalemcmindes@allstate.com

 

Lawn and Tree Services

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Jimmy’s Tree Service Jimmy Anderson 352-429-2558    
Branch Land & Tree Service Nathan Branch 407-399-5100   nborlando@msn.com
D&J Tree Service Jim Davis 352-429-3620    
A Cut Above Excellence Corey Murray 352-536-5251 www.acutaboveexcellence.com info@acutaboveexcellence.com
Traveling Trees Inc Tim Duncan 352-988-8800 www.travelingtreesinc.com Tim@travelingtreesinc.com
Top Notch Landscaping Inc Ryan Yawn 407-654-3842 www.ATopNotchLawn.com Ryan@ATopNotchLawn.com

 

Lake Clearing

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Clearview Lakes   407-843-3790 www.cleraviewlakes.com  

 

Locksmith

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Affordable Lock and Security   352-394-0000 http://www.affordablelock.com  

 

Mold Remediation

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Argus Building Inspection Service Lloyd Warren 407-654-2381    

 

Mortgage Companies

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Fidelity Funding Mort Corp DeAnna Morison 407-256-5329 www.deannaandcompany.com deannamorison@cfl.rr.com
The Mortgage Firm Mary Rhodes 352-383-3046 www.mortgagefirmpros.com mary@themortgagefirm.com
Christensen Financial Tom English 352-536-1213 www.yourteamenglish.com tom.english@cfimortgage.com
Movement Mortgage Stephanie Rose 352-251-8960 https://movement.com/lo/stephanie-rose stephanie.rose@movement.com
Success Mortgage Partners Kristin Jamieson 352-242-1535 www.successmortgagepartners.com/kristin Kristin@KristinJamiesonFL.com
Orlando Financial   407-590-2230   Lourdesm@orlandofinancial.com

 

Moving

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Bring Me Boxes   407-773-3484  bringmeboxes.com  bringmeboxes@gmail.com
Sebastain Moving and More Jamin Sebastain 407-464-6455 www.sebastianmoving.net  info@sebastianmoving.net

 

Pest Control

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Rhino Pest Control Wayne Dannenberg 407-468-0305 www.rhhinopestcontrol.com rhinowd40@embarqmail.com
Home Paramount Pest Control Joel Sledge 888-888-4663 www.HomeParamount.com jsledge@homeparamount.com
Quick Kill Termite & Pest Inc Ron Quiles 407-884-0066    

 

Photography

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Overhead Films Mike Mitchell 352-638-4668 overhead-films.com mike@overhead-films.com

 

Plumbing

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
John Taylor Plumbing John Taylor 352-267-6448   taylorplumbing7@gmail.com
Dorr’s Plumbing   352-243-3157 www.dorrsplumbing.com brad@dorrsplumbing.com
Ark Plumbing Ron Collison 352-988-4440    
Vail AC & Plumbing   352-394-4291 www.vailservice.com vailplumbingac@gmail.com

 

Pressure Washing & Detailing

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
JLM Exclusives Jose Mendez 407-739-5575 jlmexclusives@yahoo.com
Mobile Service & Maintenance 352-516-8720
David Helms Pressure Cleaning David Helms 407-988-8918

 

Roof

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Guys Roofing Joe Guy 352-429-9860 www.guysroofingoflakecounty.com  
R.I.G. Roofing Javier Donatiu 863-294-4477 www.rigroofing.com  
Talco Contruction Bob Eversman 407-654-4426 www.TalcoConstruction.com beversman@talcoconstruction.com
Clermont Roofing   352-241-7663 www.clermontroofing.net  

 

Screen Repair

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Ultimate Rescreen Brian Merkey 407-443-7693 www.FB.com/UltimateReScreen UltimateReScreen@yahoo.com

 

Security System

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
ADT Rusty Moore 407-401-2582   rusty@adtrusty.com
ECO LED & Security Systems Luis Velez 407-285-5726   ecoledsecusystems@gmail.com
Brinks Security Kyle Kelbie 407-388-4388   kjkelbie@gmail.com

 

Septic

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Advanced Septic Chris 352-242-6100 www.advancedsepticservicesfl.com  
Rob’s Septic Tanks Charlie Smith 352-394-3114 www.robsseptictanks.com  

 

Solar Screen

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Sunbusters Jason Tefft 352-241-0053 www.sunbustersfl.com  

 

Survey Companies

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
DSW Surveying & Mapping 855-379-1390 www.dswsurveys.com order@dswsurveys.com
Rhoden Land Survey Jeff Rhoden 352-394-6255   JPRBEV@aol.com
Bishman Surveying   407-905-8877    

 

Title Companies

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Equitable Title Michelle Zakhary 352-404-8991 www.equitabletitlegroup.com www.equitabletitle.com
Metes & Bounds Title Diana Beighley www.MetesandBoundsTitle.com diana@metesandboundstitle.com
Chelsea Title Garrett Gleiter 407-539-4514   garrett.gleiter@fnf.com

 

Water Services

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
All Water Services Derrick Brigmond 352-394-6595    
Pure One Mark 352-787-2990 www.pureonewater.com  

 

Well and Pump

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
Hull Well and Pump Services   352-394-3580 www.hullwellandpumpfl.com waterwelldriller@aol.com

 

Windows

Name: Contact: Phone: Website: Email:
C&B Glass & Mirrors   407-276-0743 http://cbglassandmirror.com briancbglassmirror@yahoo.com
Frost Brothers Glass and Mirror Eric 352-243-0790    
Protocol Glass, Inc   352-340-9992 http://protocolglassfl.com